Cakes
Cake Expressions
1849 Little Orchard Street, San Jose, CA
408-295-2253
cero@cakexpressions.com
Aki's Bakery
355 Meridian Avenue, San Jose, Ca 95126
Tel (408)-287-5404, Fax (408) 287-0660
Catering
Grub Shack
dagrubshack@gmail.com
650-260-GRUB

The Pulled Pork Sliders are awesome.
Classic Catering
Full Service

Maureen Fowler
510-799-4576
510-799-2781
Tucker’s Ice Cream and Catering
510-522-4960
Bar Tenders
Getting Tipsy

1-855-99-TIPSY
info@gettingtipsy.com
2470 Berryessa Rd, Suite E, San Jose, CA 95133
Event Coordinators
Rosecrets Special Events

Tiffany Klein,

(510) 331-4381
tiffany@rosecrestevents.com
Touch of Elegance

Blanca Samano, Owner
Member of ACPWC (Association of Certified Professional Wedding Coordinator)

Specializing in Chair Covers & Wedding Coordinating
408.726. 5883
blanca@touchofe.com
Luxxe Events & Design
Wedding and special events company.

Ask for Lauren.
lauren@luxxevents.com

www.luxxevents.com
408.800.LUXX
Facilties/Banquet Halls
Biltmore Hotel and Suites - Santa Clara, California (CA)
2151 Laurelwood Road, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Reservations: 800-255-9925 Contact: 408-988-8411
Kristi Canfield (Catering Sales Manager)
kristic@hotelbiltmore.com
Hotel Shattuck Plaza
2086 Allston Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: (510) 845-7300
Toll Free: (866) 466-9199
E-mail: info@hotelshattuckplaza.com
Florists
Allure Flower Decor
408-292-7999
Website: www.allureflowerdecor.com
E-mail: allureflowerdecor@yahoo.com
Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/allure-flower-decor-san-jose
Games
Rolling Video Games
510-244-9778
 
Magic & Balloons
Rebecca the Ballon Lady
408-224-4997
Boswick the Clown
415-665-1909
boswick@boswick.net
Officiates/Ministers
Robert Dittler, PH.D.
abbot@whiterobedmonks.org
www.whiterobedmonks.org
415-292-3228
Carolyn Selic
mixedblessings4all@yahoo.com

408 294 6560

Rev Carolyn Selic
Wedding Officiant
All Rite Of Passage Ceremonies
For ALL People.
Photographers
Tom Chen Photography
Professional Photographer

Tom Chen
415-501-9988
tom@photographerbayarea.com
Rikki Ward Photography
Professional Photographer

Rikki Ward
415-735-5907
rikki@rikkiwardphotography.com
David and Kim's Photography
Professional Photographer


David and Kim
510-363-7697
david@dkweddings.net
Alex Akamine
Professional Photographers
415-279-3645
alexyakamine@gmail.com
Pro Image Studios
Professional Photographers
Mark Kocina
408-963-9904
Joey/Lei Photography
Professional Photographers
Phone: 650-867-0899
Marge Maghoney Photography
Professional Photographer
Phone: 800.701.4125
Daniel Powell
Professional Photographer
Bands/Strings
Victor Ohana Band 
831-345-3437
marie@victorohana.com
We are a 3-generation family band singing and playing contemporary and traditional Hawaiian music. Our band consists of: Grandpa Allen Victor a retired Pastor from the Big Island of Kona Hawaii, his son Michael, and grandchildren Leilani & M.C. Victor.
Bump City
Neil MacPherson
858-354-1796
booking@bumpcityband.com
Bump City is a versatile Bay Area dance band. Composed of seasoned musicians with a common love of Motown, R&B, 80’s, 90’s, and Dance music.
Alex Jacobs, Guitarist
510-390-1658
lexjacobs.com
Alex Jacobs ~ Heart Centered Guitar Music for Weddings, Celebrations, and all Events
Videographers
Final Frame
Graham King

510-502-5911
graham@finalframe.com
Another RAD Production
Ronnie Diaz

408-316-5296
ronnie.diaz@gmail.com
Rene Abalos
Fax: 408.206.9787
E-Mail: info@ncompasscinema.com
www.ncompasscinema.com
    
Major Diamond Productions
415-595-5679
Jennifer and Chris Watters

cin·e·ma·tog·ra·phy - the art of making motion pictures.
pho·tog·ra·phy - the art or practice of taking and processing photographs.
Other DJs
DJ Steve Wozniack

For more than 20 years, I have entertained at thousands of successful celebrations. These events, held in ten states, include wedding receptions, corporate dinner dances/picnics, private events, school dances/ proms/graduations/walkathons/reunions, bar and bat mitzvah celebrations, fundraisers, bridal/fashion shows, computerized robot competitions, and more.

Click for more info